The Broadfield Sessions

by The Social Club



Are you in need of exciting entertainment of the musical variety? Would you consider yourself a fan of a rock 'n'roll guitar, a masterfully tinkled keyboard or a full-throated chorus in the style of Weezer, The Hold Steady or The Get Up Kids? More importantly, do you enjoy drinking, dancing and the finest in conversation? Then join The Social Club – the new home of sophistication and fun, where all are welcome! Based in North London but soon to open new branches across the UK, we count among our number former members of Captain Everything and Fireapple Red, and we're looking forward to making YOUR acquaintance

These 'ere two tunes constitute our half of a split 7" we put out recently with our good friends Hope & State. They are also but a mere teaser of the abundance of rocking, catchy tunes that we plan on throwing at you over the coming months. And, yes - you are going to love them!


released June 1, 2011

Lewis Froy - Vocals, Guitars
Dave Ball - Bass. Vocals
Paul Terris - Keys, Vocals
Stu Lloyd - Drums

Engineered by Thomas Mitchener
Mastered by Steve Sears Jr

© 2011 The Social Club



all rights reserved


The Social Club Watford, UK


contact / help

Contact The Social Club

Streaming and
Download help